My Cart


The Incident: Reckoning (Audiobook)

$24.99 USD $29.99 USD

Book 2 in the Sam Jameson series. Over 1,000,000 fans in 17 countries.

The runaway #1 Bestseller from USA Today Bestselling Author Lars Emmerich, performed by international award-winner Holly Adams.

Listen in your favorite podcast app or in the amazing (and free) BookFunnel app.

New to the Sam Jameson series? Start here

About this premium AUDIOBOOK:

Prefer a different format? Click here.

This book is part of a two-book set. Click here for a special offer.

“LOVE LOVE LOVE this series!”

“I couldn’t put it down!”

Where do you run when even the good guys want you dead?

Special Agent Sam Jameson is having a bad week. People are trying to kill her.

That would be business as usual in the counterespionage world, except that it’s the good guys who have her in the crosshairs.

Why are the DC Metro police trying to kidnap her? Do her bosses at Homeland want her in a body bag, too?

And why does everyone she talks to seem to end up in the morgue?

Will a ruthless mercenary, a hapless American traitor, and a dead man’s cryptic clue hold the key to Sam’s survival? As the noose tightens around her neck, Sam must uncover a brutal and deadly conspiracy before she becomes its next victim.

RECKONING is the second installment in USA Today Bestselling Author Lars Emmerich’s runaway international hit Sam Jameson series, loved by over 1,000,000 fans of espionage, conspiracy, and crime thrillers from masters such as James Patterson, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Catherine Coulter, and Daniel Silva.

"This is an absolute masterpiece."

"Love love LOVE this series!"

"It's 5 a.m. and I just stayed up all night reading!"

"Lars is my new favorite author!"

"Sam Jameson is a great character. Better than (Patterson's) Alex Cross!"

"I stayed up till 3 a.m. reading. Couldn't put it down!"

This product is an AUDIOBOOK. Listen in your podcast app or the BookFunnel app.

    If you would prefer a different format, click here.

    How does it work?

    1. Purchase AUTHOR-DIRECT and save!
    2. Download
    3. Enjoy!

    Here's what people are saying